Celebrating 100 followers in 5 days AWESOME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I would like to sent out a special thank you to my 100 followers in just 5 days, I just can't believe it has happened so fast. So a big warm thanks and lets build this together.

100.jpg

4428561177_831c2f9269_b.jpg

images.jp.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @agaupt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface I appreciate that.

oh great!! congratulation!!!

Thank you ari.roy it's nice to meet you.

Welcome @agaupt to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank for the reply, I appreciate that.

Welcome to Steemit, @agaupt!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thanks to your bot, and I hope to talk to you in the future.

welcome!

Thank you fukica I appreciate that.

U are welcome

Thank you.

101 followers ;)

Thank you.

Congrats on the milestone. I'm working on building my follower base as well. Good luck. I followed you to help that number grow.

Thank you I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36