Hello Steemit! Let me Introduce myself "

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit its Zeeshan alam from Pakistan 🇵🇰
I am student and studying at university of ialamia college .

Subject finance.
And i also trading in crypto currencies like etherum, bitcoin, etherum classic, syscoin, letcoin, AntShare, etc.
I love online business and trading.
I love taking risks.
Because I m an entrepreneur 💪🏻

IMG_1152.PNG
Eid day with friends 😍😍
IMG_3354.JPG
Dua Afridi birthday 🎉 celebration
IMG_3425.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @afridi2 I have sent you a tip

welcome my friend , hope you make alot of steem dollars :) good luck

Welcome to Steemit, @afridi2!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome to the family, i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome bro.... n follow for crypto opportunities https://www.facebook.com/globalnetinvest/

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Are you a Fag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55