Allow Me To Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My name is Afiya and I am an Online Entrepreneur from Tampa, Florida and I've recently joined STEEMIT!

I love personal development, meditation, hypnosis, Facebook advertising as well as various hobbies and interests.

Some of my hobbies include reading, writing/journaling/blogging, photography, drawing, and graphic design. I also sing, but not very well, according to my 7-year old lol

I look forward to learning more about the Steemit platform and sharing my stories with you all!

Where are you from and how long have you been on Steemit? Leave me a comment! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

thanks @trendo! im looking forward to it, every time i check my page i get more excited!

Welcome to Steem @afiya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface! Thank you for welcoming me to the community, epic name! lol

Hi Afiya ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

thanks @khunfarang! i'm looking forward to learning more and mastering the platform. this platform is amazing for content creators and i'm surprised more people don't know about it!

Hey nice post and welcome! Follow me @purechocola

Thanks @purechocola! Appreciate the welcome, will do! :)

Welcome To Steem @afiya
Upvoted Sended You A Tip ;)
Following You, Follow Me For Great Stuff On Steem :)

thanks @techiekhan1430! appreciate the warm welcome, thanks for the follow!

Welcome to Steemit @afiya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit Afiya,Good luck this might be your journey to be a successful blogger as you mentioned in your post where you good at.. Stay Awesome! Cheers..

thank you @reroelbuton! it's funny how the universe will create ways to stick with a passion. i'm so excited! cheers to you as well :)

Welcome to steem @afiya, you're going to like it in here! Check out minnowsupport for useful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42