I AM AEH; INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT FAMILYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am AEH. I am from Nigeria. I am in my second semester in the Department of Geography at University of Lagos.

BACKGROUND
I was raised in the Metropolitan City of Lagos, Nigeria. The most densely populated state in the country and the economic focal point of the Africa Continent. I spent my third year in college in learning basic computer & graphics design in a computer college alongside my school education.
My everyday activities included going to school, playing games and making creative graphic designs.
I focused on achieving my goals and doing well in all my classes. In my senior year, I had joined Builders club and Jet Club. Along with school, I also found a part time job at a computer college.

INTERESTS
I love traveling, mingling with people and always enjoyed making graphic designs. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been my dream for me to become a tycoon in Agriculture(A), Education(E), Housing(H) = (AEH) sectors with the aid of my knowledge of Geography.

I decided to become a Geographer because I have always been optimistic at being a spatial scientist. Also, I am greatly inspired at making graphic designs. This has triggered me in launching my Brand, the 2AM graphics.

ACHIEVEMENTS:
I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Being 2nd best student in business studies in my yaer2 in the junior college.
  2. Getting my certificate in graphic design work
  3. Joining the Jet Club
  4. Getting my first job
  5. Knowing how to Drive
    My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

GOALS
I hope to get better at technical communication this term. My primary goals are managing people, set budgets, and making decisions of all kinds.

Sort:  

Hello @aeh! First, i want to welcome you here, in steemit, the amazing new platform where you can win some $$$ just with blogging. Of course it isnt easy. Wish you much luck with your fututre posts and never give up. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me. Cheers!

Bless up bro. Thanks

Welcome @aeh ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome fam

Its my pleasure having you on my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58