My Official First Post

I already tried something around here, but nothing trying to introduce myself. Well, probably I'm going in a unorthodox way by not telling my real name, which it's the whole point of being here on Steemit, I miss the old days of certain anonymity on internet, or something close to it.
I think it's harmless to say I'm from São Paulo, raised and born here, I just hate/love this city even when I don't like its current elite. Yeah, I'm not even remotely right-wing.
I've studied in the main university human's sciences, physics and math in general, not yet graduated, I'm trying to change my graduation...again.
I really like politics and phylosophy, discussing some of the majority thinking in anarchisms (including ancap) and I have a newbie interest in comp. sciences, still in progress.

I hope I can know more people here!

Sort:  

Hello! Cheers! Welcome in Steemit! Feel free to ask me any questions if you have! Glad to see you such people like you here,
who have joined steemit. Here you can blog while earning money. I wish you much luck with your posts and with your reallife!
One of the most important thing is write from your heart! Write about what you are interested in, not what is trendy!

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Desde as jornadas de junho de 2013 meu interesse pela história do anarquismo voltou, qdo era jovem vi a influência no movimento punk e mais recentemente li Anarquistas Graças a Deus de Zélia Gattai. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Interessante, participei em 2013 e cheguei a ter contato com alguns membros do MPL na época. Podemos trocar umas conversas ae!

Legal, vi que o blockchain atrai muitos anarquistas, ancaps principalmente, de repente sua experiência e conversas com o pessoal do mpl pode render alguns posts aqui. Eu mesmo já publiquei sobre as escolas ocupadas em sp :-) Valeu!

Welcome to Steem @adveritas I have sent you a tip

Seja bem vindo ao steemit.

Nice to meet you! I followed you and look forward to your future posts. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @adveritas :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Bem-vindo ao Steemit, "annonymous" ;) I love Brazil--I lived in Brasilia for a couple of years. I'm from the States (Salt Lake City), but I'd love to go back to Brazil sometime. I'm new here too and I'm excited to see where this journey leads. Best of luck to you. I'll follow you.

@adveritas seja benvindo ao Steemit e sucesso

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40