Perkenalan Diri

selamat pagi </ b>

Saya adietamahgah, usia saya 26 tahun, saya bersal dari Banda Aceh, saat ini bertempat tinggal juga di Kota Banda Aceh, Profinsi Aceh Indonesia. Aktifitas se hari- hari sebagai penjual kopi dan Memancing.

Awal ketertarikan saya bergabung dengan steemit setelah mendengarkan penjelasan kawan dan mempelajari dan merekomendasikan oleh sahabat yang lebih dulu begabung denan platform yang luar biasa. Di sini banyak informasi ilmu dan hal- lah yang menarik.

Sebagai pengguna baru di steemit, saya sangat mengharapkan bantuan dan dukungan dari kumunitas steemit. Agar bisa mengembangkan kreativitas saya di platform ini dengan baik

Terimaksih saya ucapkan atas bantuan dan dukungan sahabat semua.

image

Ikuti saya @adietamahgah

############

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 17.86 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @adietamahgah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ adietamahgah, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hello @adietamahgah. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you @Adietamahgah ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

I Like Toast 🍞

Welcome to Steemit @Adietamahgah! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I Like Toast 🍞

welcome to steemit @adietamahgah

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Adietamahgah . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

I Like Toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49