Hi Steemit! My name is Nik Boyd. I am an American festival enthusiast, Star Wars fanboy, gamer, and ANIMAL LOVER!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit! My name is Nik Boyd, I reside near Springfield Missouri, and I am new to Steemit! I am a die-hard Star Wars fan, and will probably be talking about that quite a bit on here. I am also an avid gamer who plays modern games like Overwatch and League, but my true love for gaming lies in the classics. I plan on streaming later in the year and will be playing some old school games (Maybe some new ones too)
18582595_1294550557325332_8316021971999906113_n.jpg

I have been attending festivals for almost 11 years now including Grateful Dead inspired events, Rainbow Gatherings, and Ren Fairs, but most importantly, I love Electronic Dance Music. My girlfriend Crystal and I are die hard Drum n' Bass fans and go far out of our way to bear witness to the power of DNB! I will be sharing pictures and stories from several EDM fests this year and would love to talk to you guys about them! We'll be headed to our favorite festival Electric Forest tomorrow and will have lots to show you guys!
Thank you for reading and here is a picture of my incredibly photogenic cat Pazu!
19250329_1453281041361490_337224115_o.jpg

Sort:  

Wow your photo is very good. I really like it. I try to immortalize in my file. I want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote and follow me @sunbahri

Hi Nik @actualpotato
great picture of yourself
i'm ChrisX aka the Melonman
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
welcome to steemit, have max fun and my upvote
greetings

Hey - I know that guy! Looking forward to seeing some sweet Festi pics on here!

Welcome to Steemit @actualpotato :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @actualpotato I have sent you a tip

Hi Nik Boyd,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit!

wow, you've been attending festivals for 11 years - that's so awesome. which one will be next? have a great time!

We'll be at Electric Forest tomorrow! Nice to meet ya!

Another Springfieldian! We're taking over!
Welcome to Steemit!

417!
Welcome aboard!
Man, I was at the first Schwag that was held at camp Zoe! What a magical time. I'm totally jealous. I got too many kids to afford festies anymore. :( Glad you're here!

Schwag was my first festival! Awesome to see another person on here who's been there!

Followed by the way. Springfield crew represents!

Follow me if you haven't Mattie! I added you on fb btw, how are we not friends lol?

Yeah, I have no idea how we aren't connected already... Followed for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47