Hello Steemians.. The Best Community I've been A Part Of!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!

I'm Jack and I'm very happy to be here! I got in to the world of Crypto Currencies trading a few weeks ago and that's how I discovered Steemit. And I must say.. I'm very impressed. This is such a passionate, involved, and giving community and I'm proud to be a part of it.

For the past 12+ years I've been doing trading (Stocks, options, forex..) and Internet marketing (SEO, web development, social media...) and I can't wait to share my experiences and knowledge with the Steemit community. Made my first post yesterday :-) --> https://steemit.com/crypto/@acryptotrader/why-i-started-trading-crypto-currencies-and-why-you-should-too What do you think?

As I am new here I would appreciate a warm welcome and some kind words of advice on how to maximize the Steemit experience and how to grow as a Steemian in the best possible way!

Thanks!
Jack AKA Crypto Trader

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @acryptotrader :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hey there! Thanks for the comment, will check out your posts.

you're welcome! Thanks

Well 12+ experience of trading ..Wow .. Hope to get some pro tips from you int he future .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks for the upvote! Just posted a new post about a trade I did.. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@acryptotrader/how-dennis-rodman-made-me-18-7-in-8-hours
Enjoy!

Congratulations @acryptotrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a great idea, thanks!
I upvoted.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will make sure to check your posts!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Appreciate the advice, thanks! Followed you.. :-)

Welcome! I'll be checking your posts on crypto for sure

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks Lulita! Connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65