Hello all users of the Steemit community allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitcommunity

My name is Juan Roberto Rodriguez, in the steemit community this is my user @ ases4all,

             Here a photo:


Today starting on this platform Steemit, but first I want to thank @osmerj 

For telling me the first steps to get started on this platform.


Over time I will be posting post of various educational and interest subjects 

, Emphasis on subjects such as: Nature, Stories, Curiosities, Culture, Technology,

Internet Business, Crypton Coins Trading, Bitcoin and tutorials on topics in which i have learned.

 

      And everything from the tranquility of my favorite workplace:


As well as all kind of suggestions and recommendations will be welcomed to take a good step forward in Steemit.

Well it's all for now, it's my first time doing a presentation of this kind, I hope to improve over time.


Hoping to post many posts, follow me if you wish and be sure that I'll follow you back, nice to meet you and you know how to find me @aces4all.

Thanks Team Steemit                                            STEEMIT ON!!!!!!!









Sort:  

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post on steemit in order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

You have my vote and I will follow you I hope you follow me too @luiszuritam

of course, thank you

Excelente de esto hablaba mano, que disfrutes tu experiencia en steemit, te sigo

hola gracias me too saludos

bienvenido juan a esta gran comunidad yo también soy nuevo espero podamos ser amigos y apoyarnos

gracias igual para vos y que sumes exponencial-mete en steemit

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will enjoy it.

Thank you learning every day more about steemit

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thanks a lot steemit every day to make good post

welcome to the revolution in social media.... steemit...

Thank you learning every day more about steemit

Congratulations @aces4all! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51