my introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

weeeds.gif

I like cryptocurrency. I love life. Family first in my world. I can't do the 9 to 5 so I am into making the money work for me.

Somewhat new at the game but at the same time, not really. Formally trained in energy economics. 12 years experience in successfully marketing live music concerts.

My family runs an bioenergetic healing business. My partner is a bioelectromagnetic stimulation therapist. (@doyenfraser) I'm a hybrid woman half domesticated half business. I stay busy. I love to cook for my family. My youngest is a son just five weeks old. Had a water birth and so blessed to have him in our life. We are wizards you can see my mate is one of a kind. With over 1000 hours of documented healing on youtube. See for yourself. We love this life.

We share many visions of the future. We hope to help build a better place for the generations to come. One of our visions is to build a healing farm where we can help people heal from the inside out.

Looking forward to connecting with like minded pioneers of the future. Let's be friends. <3 !!!

check us out at www.microgridactivation.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome.
It's my first day too. Love your intro.
Very interesting and personally relatable to my own circumstances.
Feel free to follow me.
@incomepal

Welcome to Steem @abovethechatter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @abovethechatter! Absolutely looking forward to working with other pioneers as well! Will be following :)

welcome here Abovethechatter!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to Steemit!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75