Hello Steemit, let me introduce myself

Hi Steemitans!

So excited to be on this new platform, heard about this from a friend, so why not try it out and express my thoughts. With growing popularity of the platform, this will be a new paradigm shift in social engagement platform.

I am Abhishek from Bombay. The crowds and chaos of Bombay, aka the maximum city, is the way of life. Bombay is more about its experience and the way it has evolved from mills to malls, from trams to luxury cars.

IMG_20170826_115047.jpg

I like photography, although I'm a rookie, over a period of time I'll master this art. Photography has evolved as digital story telling platform. It helps you to understand the world around yourself and capture different phase of life. Along with technicalities, different angle helps you to capture different views and allows you to reflect self and life.

IMG_20170826_115132.jpg

Like everyone, I also like traveling. Travel may be expensive but the opportunity lost if you won't travel is huge, as you miss the experience to enjoy life and improve yourself. Traveling inspires you to think out of the box, move out of your comfort zone, and it also helps to widen your horizon. I will also talk about startups, fitness, and innovation.

Last but not the least I have a belief to give back in a big way, repaying the society is not a hard job. Life is all about empathy, passion, and perseverance.

Thanks for reading this, I hope to engage more. Please follow me if you like my post.

Sort:  

Your first post is an amazing one. I am sure you will master photography soon as the one you have taken now are good.

Upvoted...and followed... :)

Thank you so much.

Hello @abhishekp welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Whoa! Thank you so much.

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @abhishekp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem @abhishekp I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Congratulations on joining @abhishekp ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

welcome to steemit abhishek, hope you have the best of rides steeming.

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @abhishekp, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Welcome to steemit, @abhishekp, looking forward to see more of your photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32