Introducing myself to steemit family

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is Abdul Awal From Bangladesh. Just heard about Steemit from my borther and it seems interesting. That's why I thought to give it a try.

I am a Professional Web Developer working with many different clients ;) You know what I mean, I am a Freelance Web Developer. I love WordPress as CMS and php as language. Another department of my interest is working with server management.

I have my personal blog at abdulawal.com/blog where I write about technical things as well as my travel and other experiences. You're welcome to check that out.

I love to read detective and inspirational books mostly, Though I don't avoid any kind at all.

You may also want to follow me on Facebook and Twitter

That's pretty much everything about me in short, Hope to hear from you about your interests as well. Till then have a nice time.

Sort:  

Hey @abdulawal39, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Welcome to Steemit, @abdulawal39!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome to steemit! reviews on those books might be a good idea for steemit posts :)

Exactly! That might be a great idea.
Thank You!

i did follow you check my post and help people by voting and follow me and resteemit thanks

Ok will do. Thanks for being here

Welcome to steemit dear friend @abdulawal39, I tried your personal blog link you provided but it didn't open, maybe from my end. I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Thank You @maxdevalue . Just noticed there's an issue with ssl on my blog today. Working to fix it today.

Okay, have a great day. ONE LOVE.

Hello abdula,

I am new here too. Its great that you are in web design because it will help you on the technical stuff. I didn't even know how to post a picture at first. lol! I have learned so much just from being on the sttemit platform already. Let me know if you need any help. @nezbong

Surely will do. Have a nice time

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Where is the option for selfie uploading ? Just followed you to stay updated about your foods ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42