Introduced myself best wishes 2 all

in #introduceyour7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys i'm just joined now I don't know what to do here
By the way my name is Muhammad uzair zarif i'm from pakistan we r the won the icc world champion trophy last day eagle-pakistani-flag-wallpapers-free-hd.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @uzairzarif :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @uzairzarif I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

 Well hello Muhammad! I haven't been a member of the community long  and wanted to make my rounds. Just as with any community whether it has  been long established or is trying to find its footing it is in need of  help. Don’t worry I am not here to tell you about someone with the same  last surname as yourself has died and I need you to help me so you can  be wealthy.

However, I am here about to let you know early on after most people  join this amazing community they can write the most amazing material  only to be lost in the abyss. What I am asking for here and now today is  that you can help me by helping you. I am running for a position on the  curation team. What the curation team does is they find the people that  need saving because they need it and deserve to be. I’d like to throw  you a life saver if I can. 

A Vouch For Me Is A Vote For Your Voice

If you want your voice to be heard PLEASE CLICK HERE and  reply using the word vouch under my candidacy submission as I promise to do  my very best in fighting for this community as it so deserves.

Click Here for my original candidacy posting

insha'Allah

Welcome , may you live long and prosper uzairzarif

Welcome to steemit Muhammad :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
nice photo !

If you like please have a look at my blog, I just started to publish first posts with a series of
wonderfull rainbows - all together three rainbows :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Congrats ... Ladkey accha kheley :) ... Welcome to the steemit family brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27