You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduced myself best wishes 2 all

 Well hello Muhammad! I haven't been a member of the community long  and wanted to make my rounds. Just as with any community whether it has  been long established or is trying to find its footing it is in need of  help. Don’t worry I am not here to tell you about someone with the same  last surname as yourself has died and I need you to help me so you can  be wealthy.

However, I am here about to let you know early on after most people  join this amazing community they can write the most amazing material  only to be lost in the abyss. What I am asking for here and now today is  that you can help me by helping you. I am running for a position on the  curation team. What the curation team does is they find the people that  need saving because they need it and deserve to be. I’d like to throw  you a life saver if I can. 

A Vouch For Me Is A Vote For Your Voice

If you want your voice to be heard PLEASE CLICK HERE and  reply using the word vouch under my candidacy submission as I promise to do  my very best in fighting for this community as it so deserves.

Click Here for my original candidacy posting

insha'Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69