Introduce me-self-myself

in #introduceself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I'm G and reason why I named Pusheen because I would bringing it to anywhere that you can see thru my posts.

I was a Graphic Designer, and my hobbies are drawing (mostly), travelling (absolutely) and photographing (using my iphone 5S lol). I love fashion tho.

IMG_0385.JPG

I went London for studying drawing in Central Saint Martins for a week, it was genuinely a great experience that the tutor encouring us a lot to draw and helped us to improve.

IMG_6258.JPG

IMG_1509.JPG

I would like to keep posting my drawings later :)

I love travelling as many ppl do. I'm from Asia and I've been to Europe except of Asia, like UK, Holland, Sweden, Hungary and Spain (would be more soon!)

And I would like to post more journey of my past trips.

IMG_4707.JPG
Amsterdam

IMG_5922.JPG
London

IMG_1214.JPG
Stockholm

IMG_4198.JPG
Budapest

Check out my full Budapest trip journey in my page!

IMG_4545.JPG
Madrid

IMG_4800.JPG
Barcelona

Also, I love collecting toys.
My fav are Gizmo from Gremlins and Pusheen!

IMG_2809.JPG

IMG_4859.JPG

So here it is and I would like share more of my artworks :) thank you for seeing this. seeya!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pusheen I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @pusheen!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hello @pusheen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you! My daughter and I love Pusheen. She just got a mermaid Pusheen plushie on our last vacation that she is in love with. I'm new here as well. I followed you and I look forward to your future posts! That is some Gremlins collection!

Omg yes Pusheen the way too cute, glad you and your daughter love it as well! Thank you for following and I am going to follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51