Hi Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Photo on 04-07-2017 at 12.46.jpg

I was recently told about Steemit so I thought I would I would join up and see what it is all about.

I love travelling, eating, meeting new people, exercising, most adrenaline junkie sports and I'm just starting to get into crypto currencies so lets see what posts follow.

Sort:  

Welcome. $1 upvote.

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steemit!
Please feel free to ask any questions you might have!

Welcome to Steem @zimbo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here!

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir
Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong

Welcome here @zimbo! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

welcome to Ssteemit, hope you do well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50