Hello Steemit! This my Introduction.

Hi, my name is Yulia Gorbunova I am from russia,
I apologize in advance if my english is not good because this is not my colloquial.

I am a woman who really loves the outdoors, I join here eager to share my experience to all of you. I want to exchange ideas about my hobby, I am also open to your suggestions for a beautiful place that is very beautiful.

In addition I also have a hobby riding, I always take time for this every weekend. Incidentally my area is quite popular this sport.

And this is my horse his name is Varya.

I also have a small hamster at home, her name is margarita.

That's a little about me friends, I hope we can be friends from today. Please follow me and let make a nice friendship.

Greetings to all of you

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome @yuliaindra welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Welcome to Steemit, Yulia !
I hope you will provide great content, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me :)

Welcome to Steemit @yuliaindra hope you enjoy, don't hesitate to ask if you need any help.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Yulia! :-D
Nice photos & High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome to steemit, i will follow u, hope u check out my profile as well and maybe follow me, thanks enjoy it here and feel free to ask me anything

Welcome to Steem @yuliaindra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Yulia, a warm welcome to a beautiful lady from an amazing country. Followed :)

"Steemit" is a Great place to be Welcoming You @yuliaindra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28