My introduction & guess my birthday LTC/STEEM small giveaway!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians!

14600888_1390179224328868_4305229895764496145_n.jpg

My short name is Min(wearing stripe apron in the above picture).
I was born in 80's. 1st person to guess DD or MM or YY i was born correctly will be the winner(there will be 3 winners)
Hailed from Kuala Lumpur, the heart of Malaysia where traffic jam is part of our lives :'D

Bahasa Malaysia is my mother tongue. I can understand a lil bit of Arabic and French(thanks to my culinary school's French Classes). But there is no boundaries of language barrier when it comes to food and music, you can taste, enjoy, and feel it.

Im not good in playing instrumental perhaps i dont have a opportunity to learn it, so im down with F&B industry and get my hands working in the kitchen from F&B assistant to demi chef(please pray for me to get promotion to chef de partie asap :P)
I will post some of my work, recipe, perhaps some guide about cooking related in future.

I have been handling main course station for this restaurant almost 2 years now, basically this station includes grilling. frying, sauteing, sous vide, and preparing sauce. A photo sous vide looks like;

IMG_20160820_161253.jpg
Usually we sous vide meat/fish/eggs because of its consistency.

Lastly, 1kg côte de boeuf in the making!
IMG_20151119_190413.jpg

Oh by the way, dont forgot to guess my birthday! the giveaway has minimum amount of LTC/STEEM even if I get $0.01 for this post, I will reply if your guess is correct ;)

please resteem, upvote and follow.
edit: Giveaway will end on 26th July! if no correct answer, i will pick the closest guess. Correct answer for Date will get 50% of giveaway pool prize since its harder to guess, Month: 35% and Year: 15%

Have a good weekend everyone!

Sort:  

pls reply with 1 of ur wallet/blocktrade address and which currency u would like to get either ltc/steem/sbd/sp. @cincinnatijack @lig007 @knowledge-seeker @slywest thanks for ur participation in this small giveaway :'D

after reread this comment, i feel kinda dumb because i can directly send steem from blocktrade lol so just tell me which 1 u want.

Very interesting post! I follow and I vote!

Congratulations you are so beautiful !!! @kvmin

thank you!

hello @Kvmin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thank you, will do!

Hello @kvmin. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thank you David!

Wow! So many beautiful photos! Thanks for sharing with us :) @kvmin

08/11/1984

And welcome!

good try, almost got 1 correct thanks ;)

Beautiful pictures....... @kvmin

thank you :)

just comment my birthday DD/MM/YY to enter giveaway

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40