Hi Steemit, my name is Ysa from Philippines working as a Game tester in Thailand

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers! :)

This is Ysa from the Philippines, I’m 26 years old and currently working as a Game tester in Thailand. I like sharing my everyday stories and I enjoy talking and connecting with others. I also love to travel and spend my spare time playing pc and console games. The recent ones I play are CSGO, Overwatch, Payday, ARMS. So yeah, I love playing FPS games.

Here are some photos of  whichever world I am in :D

The Forbidden City (Beijing, China)

Fairy Stream (Mui ne, Vietnam)

Flower dome (Singapore) 

Comfort Zone (Bangkok, Thailand)

Thank you for reading my first ever post. Looking forward to be a part of the community and to meet awesome people! Mabuhay! :D

Sort:  

Hello @ysadgamtures
Gametester? Kind of dreamwork of million young people I guess. But I know, it is not like imagination is - it is a work and is seriously. :) But a nice one.
Looking forward to hear more about you.
Welcome on steemit :)

Hi @tabea true its sounds like a dream job but you know work is still work ;) and thank you

Welcome and have fun here! Im a bit jealous, you have my dream job :D
(but I know its harder then it sounds)

#upvote & #follow
@aey

Hi @aey give it a try to apply tho :) and thank you.

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thats amazing! Its very awesome to see somone traveling the world as a game tester!

Welcome to Steem @ysadgametures I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @ysadgametures!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Welcome to Steemit @ysadgametures !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

That's a dream job, ahahahah! Welcome. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57