Hello Steemians! A Blind Optimist has joined you...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Muhammad Zeeshan and basically I'm a student of Logistics Management. I'm from the Land of the Pure (Pakistan) and have passed my 21 years of wonderful and beautiful life.
I love reading and thats what brought me to Steem it. Books are my best friends for delight as well as for learning. I like to travel and explore the unexplored beauties of this world.

I consider Life is too short to love and enjoy. How come we find time to hate and waste??
I try to enjoy each and every moment of my life,.... This is what keeps me satisfied and contented.
I'm generally optimistic about the people and ideas,.... So i hope having a good time with Steemians,....
Here is my picture,....

here is one of my travel pic,.... Lake Saif ul Malook in Northern Areas Pakistan,...
Me Enjoying with my friends:

At Khanpur Dam with friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @xeepositive I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit @xeepositive
i will advise you to find your area of strength and write/post on it. you can also go to the contest tag, and participate in some contests. one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will read it if they can't see it.
once again, you welcome. nice pictures any ways

@arizonawise

Thanx for advice and appreciation,....

Yoi welcome my dear.

Hi xeepositive. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome, Feel free to share your stories with us.

Welcome to Steemit - Keep Posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69