Hello Steemit!! Heres to new beginnings......

IMG_0991.JPG
My name is Alyssa. I'm a Physician Assistant with a degree in Athletic Training. I live and work in rural Pennsylvania. I am married with three children. I love my family and my profession... every day I learn something new. The line separating my family life and my professional life has become less defined and more abstract every day. Medicine, much like children, grows, changes, and adapts based on outside influences and internal struggles. What I take away from this merging is that the future is full of new beginnings which will be shaped by the choices and opportunities we are afforded today. Future posts will be my attempt to keep up with the world of medicine and my three children as they engage themselves in the world around them and as the world around them pushes back to shape their future. Here's to daily new beginnings!!

Sort:  

Hi sister! Super glad you are doing this with me!

I love this!!

Hey what's up @wickedcute. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck sista !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Thank you! That's very kind of you. Good luck on your meme contest!!

You should make some posts about athletic training! I just graduated with a degree in exercise bio and think the entire field is amazing. There's just so much you don't know that your body can do or change. Definitely a subject that is becoming more prominent now a day too.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! I agree Athletic Training is an amazing profession. My experience in this field has given me so much confidence and desire to keep learning every day!

Always so much to understand in our bodies. The learning never stops!

Welcome to Steemit @wickedcute :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @wickedcute I have sent you a tip

Thank you for your time and help

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.

Thank you!! It is amazing!!

Hi welcome to Steemit! I also have family in PA, but I currently reside in Germany!

Wow! That is interesting. I took five years of German in school. Someday I'd love to make a trip there.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the wonderful world of love and steem.

Thank you!! I'm really excited to be part of this

Welcome on Steemit, @wickedcute ! Looking forward reading from you :)

Thank you :) I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43