Introduction to a mysterious and beautiful journey

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians. Let me start by saying how excited I am to be a part of this community. Married with two beautiful children. I work for an energy management company and looking forward to a promotion anytime now.......I hope lol.

FB_IMG_1499676018746.jpg
I love travelling to beautiful places everytime opportunity arrives. I love exploring and discovering new places.FB_IMG_1499676088804.jpg

I love the beach like falling in love for the first time. I miss it like the desert miss the rain. Hoping to live by the ocean once I could afford it. Looking forward to post my previous and future beach travels.

FB_IMG_1499676376506.jpg
I love food. Well who doesn't lol. I am adventurous when it comes to food. I am willing to try anything. We only live once why not taste it all. Will be posting about food that I have and will experience.

There are still a lot I have to share but let's leave it for now. Will not post my clear photo and leave it as a mystery for the meantime. I am bit shy and still new in the community.

Thank you for welcoming me and looking forward to following and meeting new people. Hope you join me in discovery, mystery and beauty. Let's get this Steem engine rolling.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Overjoyed by the warm welcome of the community. Following now Cheers

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome Watersnake101 !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

@khunfarang
Please stop spaming or we flag you down. Thanks.

Cheers it's all about heart my friend everything is just bonus along the way. Thank you for an inspiring welcome.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE</center

Appreciate the advice cheers.

you are welcome

Love poetry following

Welcome to Steem @watersnake101 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Congratulations @watersnake101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Hi harrison glad to meet you. I have family in Jersey. Thanks for the upvote.

Welcome to Steemit !
Upvote by me to start here.
Good luck

Thank you. Big fan of crypto currency hoping to learn more about trading.

Water snake... yeah!!!

Thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25