Introducing myself and my little dog :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!!! :) How are you today?? I hope good. Yesterday a wrote a little bit of myself but it is really difficult to describe yourself, isn't it? We all have a life to tell, with all our adventures, hobbies and dreams (excuse me if you will find some mistakes in my writing but I am Italian:D).

I would like to add something to my yesterday's description.

Again (for who hasn't read my first blog) I am Viki, I'm 23 years old and I live in London for two years now. I lived all my life in Italy near Venice, what a beautiful city.

I would like to explain you why my nick name is VIKI_VEG.
Simply because I am Vegan guys :)

I love animals, all kind of animals, they are my friends, and we don't eat friends, do we ? :D

These are some pictures of me with my beautiful, wonderful, magnificent, adorable dog :D His name is Fargo. We choose this name (me, my boyfriend Gianni and his mum) because I really love the "Fargo" TV show, have you watched it? (If not, you should because it is inspired by really events happened in Minnesota).

IMG_3861.jpg
viki_qose-1498993673908.jpg

viki_qose-1498993800974.jpg

This is one of the pictures when you return home and you find out that he has destroyed his fabulous bed for the hundredth time and he looks at you like: "I didn't do anything, why are you looking at me?"

viki_qose-1498993809193.jpg

Do you have a pet too? If not you should, you will find out how you can really deeply love someone that loves you the same.
No one will ever welcome home like your animal.

If someone of you like eating meat because he did not know what to cook, I can help you!! I love cooking and you can't imagine how many things you can eat that don't derive from animal products.

This is my favourite dish, as a true Italian girl (I bet that it isn't only mine :D) and I prepare it in 1 hour!

temp_regrann_1498994769098.jpg

If you would like I will share also my recipe (it is very simple! Believe me)

So, I can't wait to share other things with you!!

Have a great, wonderful days friends.

Kisses from London, Viki.

Sort:  

Hello there! welcome to the club! enjoy !

Yes he really is!!! thank you

And I am sure he is not spoiled. LOL

ahahahhahaha :'D

Hi there ✌🏻Let's be friends:3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

I am following you ❤️ ❤️

Can u resteem some of my posts? ❤️

Hi there!! that you very much, you have such a nice profile picture!!!

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Hi! Nice to meet you, thank you for your welcome

Welcome on steemit and enjoy it..

Thank you very much !! :)

Welcome on Steemit! Your dog is adorable! especially when he destroys his bed he is a little rebel xD I like to find people with the same interests! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Hi there, thank you so much. Of course I will follow you back and read your blogs :D

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thank you very much!!!

You are more than welcome

Thank you!!!!!! Nice to meet you :D

Welcome @viki.veg
I wish you good times here
Nice post

Thank you!!! I will follow you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55