Hi Steemit People

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Alot has changed over the years my network has grown my artist as grown and the music keeps getting better everyday. I thank God for another year and another oppurtunity to thrive. I have been constantly moving to stay in touch with everyone and my connections are starting to pay off. I'm a musician,producer, and web designer. Most of my big accomplishments involve music. Some of the instruments that I have played... I've played cello in Orchestra, bass guitar with church,and piano but my main focus is Music production. Music in general is my passion so I feel good doing what I love. I am always ready to talk business and show someone how I can help their business grow. Besides working on websites and managing my artists I also make beats which if I'm not online that's what I'm doing right now.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @urboywonder :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit community
Have fun
Check out my blog for more upvotes and followers

Nice to meet you, welcome! :)

thank you glad to be here and learning.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

ty for the warm welcome

Our community is better because you're in it. You should be thanked more often. So thank you for posting!!! Looking forward to more great content!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24