My name is Tyrone - Burstcoin/Ethereum enthusiast

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello folks,

This my first post on Steemit and i hope it will not be the last.

My name is not really Tyrone, but who cares, it's the Internet. Lukas would be my real name, but i won't use it in my future posts.

I am here to make some things clear about mining. I want to make tutorials about this topic and will explain it for starters and further on i will go in depth.
What makes my tutorials special? I will make every software downloadable from my Google Drive, so everything should also be downloadable all the time.
Here is my plan to start my Tutorials :

  • Burstcoin:
  1. Wallets:
    The difference between local and online wallet and how to create and manage them.
  2. Plotting:
    What is plotting and why do we have to do it to mine Burstcoins.
    We will learn how to plot with CPU and GPU and how to optimize your plots to get the maximum efficiency out of every GB you have.
    How to manage multiple accounts and multiple machines.
    What are Nonces?
  3. Mining:
    I will show you how to mine solo or in a pool and i will explain what the best solution for you is.
  4. We will take some deeper looks into Burstcoin Mining. We will discuss Hardware setup, power cost, how to use internal drives as external drives, how to use PCIe USB3 Controller to read faster from your card, what hubs are good for you and many more topics.
  • Ethereum
    I will make that after Burstcoin

Thank you for your time and if you are interested leave a comment

Good Block times Miners

Tyrone

Donations are appreciated:
BURST-ZWRN-7L8V-3LQK-5GDQK

Sort:  

Hello Lukas!

Burstcoin mining seems very interesting. I would like to try this.

It is, I can guarantee you that. If you need some help, just contact me, I bet we find a way to get you started.

Welcome to Steem @tyrone3 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i just found the tip, i will remember i promise :)

Thanks man, my first tip, thats awesome :)

U are welcome

Thank you very much :)

Burstcoin, eh? I bought burst and it hasn't move since. Someday all my coins will travel to the moon. I hope they take me with them.

I know the price is not going up lately, but i really believe in this coin and thats why i mine it. I hope the price will spike and you get your profit from Burst ;)

fingers crossed!

thanks for sharing. interesting information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48