Introduce my self..

Hallo everyone

Nice to join in steemit
Meet the people n share everything neededs

Sebelumnya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri, nama saya T.Robby binor, Sarjana Ekonomi Universitas Syiah Kuala
image
Sekarang bekerja di Bank Mandiri Cabang Merdeka sebagai Admin SME
Kegiatan sehari-hari selain bekerja ialah menulis dan bermain musik, saya tertarik dengan apapun tentang musik.
Saya juga memiliki studio musik, Kubik Musik Studio
IMG_20170128_123215.jpg
IMG_20161023_095916.jpg
Jadi siapapun yang ingin latihan,jemming,recording,private or sharing, semaksimal mungkin kita terima dan rangkul

CP : 085297075494/Robby

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to steemit mr. @martinio6
Hope you enjoy here :)

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and following!

Tks @tee-em , i hope otherwise ;)

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^

0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

Okay @vikky, so cute wkwkw

can u upvote some of my posts please?

Sure @vikky :)
Come make good article, usefull to people
Foll n upvote me too

Hiii.. I sani, plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope u can follow me n upvote my post :)

Hai sanii, @kakilasak , yess i will follow n upvote you, i hope you do otherwise, :)

I don't understand a lot of it, but cool instruments :)

Tks @unprovoked, just doing my hobby :)
Hope we can follow n vote, n i do otherwise

Welcome Rakan, Please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories. Salam Steemit Indonesia. Thanks

Siap bg @hadimemories, pasti di follow n upvote, mohon bantuan sebaliknya juga ya bg hhe

Welcome to Steemit. We're glad to have you here. I know you'll love it.

Here's a follow from me to get you started. :)

Woow ... Looks so interesting that you post today ... have a lot of developments in you, the rate is sob @teukurobbybinor

Tks broth @agmalirsadi, im just doing what you should to do hha

Congratulations @teukurobbybinor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67