My introductory post

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians my name is Abidemi Aregbe and I am new in steemit. This is my first post and am so happy about it, because it gives me joy when writing.
I got to know about steemit from a very good friend of mine @lamil also a good steemian through our various chats and she urged me to also open an account and also benefit from this great platform.
I am so excited to be here amongst great people from different part of the world.
Could you please show some love with your upvotes and follow me to get my exciting posts.
Loving you all & Kisses!!
Below is a picture of me.
IMG-20180214-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to steemit, a community of amazing people.
For questions in any area you dont understand you can add me up @orisfina

welcome once more

Welcome to steemit teefah. Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @teefah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @teefah.... Welcome to steemit... It's nice to meet you.. Hope you'll like it here...

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here

Follow the following helpful posts for beginners and do upvote my recent posts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Do upvote my recent latest posts if you like them, i shall do the same
helping others and getting help back is what we do in steemit

Good luck in Steem
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact
feel free to ask if any confusion

Hello teefah, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here

Congratulations @teefah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!