Sort:  

welcome to steemit @syeh I hope we become a successful member in the future, there is no other platform like this. It's time to change our world. Visit and follow my account --> @rizalsipil. I hope it can be a great partner afterwards

hi welcome to the community...
hope for your success...i started following you. plz do the same as well..☺

Hello @syehsyukur. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

friend friend upvotes, I’m real dude… cheers (-:

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 7 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello @syehsyukur. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Yeyeyey....how are you friends..m

Mantap syeh syukur. Pajan taduk?

Welcome @syehsyukur to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested. Please follow me @xuanvo1
Upvote

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36