Hello Steemit! I am happy to be here!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

af50e7e7784416d944be1a48cfdb0e45--quotes-about-food-food-quotes.jpg

Hello! My name is Mary and I am a born and bred southern girl! Being raised in the south, I was surrounded by excellent cooks and fortunate to learn from them all the tricks of the trade when it comes to cooking traditional southern meals and baking delicious homemade goodies. I jump at every chance I get to cook or bake for others. Of course, hearing people say, "Oh my gosh, this is delicious," is always what I want to hear, but cooking and baking is a true therapy for me. I am a service coordinator by day for a global industry where sometimes things aren't always under your control, but with cooking, I make the rules and get to follow every step through to completion.
533795_10152695766660694_194662041_n.jpg

I am happily married and we have an amazing Boxer/Pit Bull mix named Budrow, who is the best dog ever! (I know, I am biased)

14720456_10157674046945694_8860790777712630094_n.jpg

I am very excited already by the content I have seen here and finding a new venue to share something I love!

I am planning to share many of things I have learned with you, the steemit community, and hope you will enjoy sharing them with your friends and family as much as I do. Step by step recipes, cooking tricks and other random things to follow! Hope to see you there!

1ed14b7c355e74d7a276d4ff56122dca--vintage-bowls-vintage-pyrex.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steem @superruth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @superruth!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Keep the steemit spirit up

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.

Hi Mary. Hahaha i Like cook too, i am from ven

Awesome! I'm really hoping to learn some other recipes from around the world as well! Such a great community to be part of!

You are most welcome buddy...l was welcomed in a very special way just the way we have accepted you....but dont forget to spread the steemit gospel...lets reach out for more people and make steemit our home....its my new home now....wish you make it yours too....it has the best to offwr the world

I'm ready for the fried chicken recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65