Stoic Paddy: Philosophy from a hungover Irishman

logo.JPG

Hello there you friendly young folk...
I'm Paddy and I'm a cryptoholic and a futurist.
I'm on a journey to find purpose and nice pints.
Follow me if you want to hear stories about what I've learned.

I like absorbing information from cultures and history to live a content, optimal, efficient, environmentally friendly and slightly intoxicated life.

I will write on many areas including Personal Responsibility, Sucess, Early Retirement, Kaizen, Vedanta, FIRE, Stoicism, frugality, minimalism, emotional intelligence, The Singularity and the best pubs in Ireland.

Relax and sit down on that stool there and let's have a chat...
Tell me - what is your favourite rule to live by and do you follow any philosophical guidelines that you have adapted?
Are you content in your life? Do you like Guinness? If not. I'll make you a nice cup of tea.

Stoic Paddy
~Learn from the past, prepare for the future, live in the present~

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stoicpaddy I have sent you a tip

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @stoicpaddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61