Hello to the Steemit Community. My name is StevesteemCreated with Sketch.

Good day, My name is Steve and I am here to tell you that we have never lived in a better time. Technological innovation has brought us some of the greatest opportunities available.
20160801_093352.jpg

About Myself


I am enjoying the summer months here in Canada by walking my dog in the warm weather.
I am a world traveler with an entrepreneurial mindset. A reader and an athlete. I am 17

20160820_151612.jpg

How I want to use this platform


I see this platform as a great opportunity to share my unique perspective on the world. I will be writing about global opportunities I discover as I travel. I will also be writing about my adventures and be sharing my views on crypto-currencies.

Thank you for welcoming me to this exciting community and I look forward to serving you with my future content.20160801_093352.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to Steem Community @steve.is-swell! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @steve.is-swell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this smart community:)
Upvoted & Followed

Welcome to Steemit, @steve.is-swell!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great introduction and I so agree with you that "we have never lived in a better time." I really don't know why there are still people out there whinging and moaning just about everything when the opportunities for a really good life are all around us - worldwide! I will read every blog of yours!

Awesome photos and Welcome to Steemit, @steve.is-swell! good luck

Welcome @steve.is-swell I hope you really enjoy your journey here.

A new Steemian :-) hello @steve.is-swell I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71