NEW to Steem! Follow me and I will follow you back !

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey steemers!

My name is Brigita and I'm originally from Lithuania. I moved to Australia 6 years hubby ago and reason why it is my aussie hubby who actually introduced steem to me too!

IMG_20170422_183444_527.jpg

Sort:  

@squigita

Your hubby is quite lucky to have such an angel and we in steemit are quite lucky too to have you to join other shining angels and brighten our steeming hot community. Welcome to steemit where family matters...as such, read my interesting story on family versus office and while you enjoy the story, follow me for many more coming... @kenhudoy
welcome to the moving train of steemit!

You are just welcome!!
you are gonna love it, I promise you!
just followed you :)

Thanks 🙂

I just upvoted and followed you...Welcome!

Thanks 😊

Hi Brigita. Gave you a follow. What kind of things are you into? Oh.. and welcome! Hear Australia is wonderful and never been to Lithuania. I'm from Southern California (orange county)

Hey i will be so happy to follow you don t forget to follow me back

Hi ,thanks 😊 I'm following you

Welcome and enjoy steemit....1!!

Thanks 😊

Hi Brigita! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy and find lots of success in creating your content :)

Keep in touch!

Best,
Adam

Nice to meet you! I followed you and look forward to your future posts!

Thanks you ! I followed you back

hello, nice to meet you on steem. followed you and will be looking at your content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43