#introduceyourself : hey Steemers! I am waiting for your welcome ^^

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello.png

Hello Steemers, first of all, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Soufian and I actually feel so lucky to be here among you guys, in fact, I'm so grateful to the guy who introduced this website to me because he gave me a great chance to be one of the first members of Steemit. I need to reveal to you it is a delight to become a part of this glorious community.

Panoramic-view-of-Chefchaouen.jpg

So let's have a look at my life, I'm 25 years old from Morocco. I live in Tangier which is one of the most delightful and cleanest urban areas to live and having fun.

eda7d45f36a30a9d67100c6b7b59a2fa.jpg

It is really a decent city that is full of spots and places worth visiting, good people and modern infrastructure.
I am looking forward to contributing with energizing stuff. Generally, I will share a wide range of things I find worth sharing with the community. There will be a considerable amount of subjects however my primary concentrate will be in my country and its culture.

TANGER-MARRUECOS-27.jpg

I hope you will be satisfied with my existence here and I'm looking forward to meeting nice people.
Please do not forget to follow me and of course, i'm going to follow you back .
Have a good day ^^

6.jpg

Tangier-Morocco_Entertainment-beaches_11189.jpg

![hotel-le-mirage-tangier-morocco-exterior-lg.jpg]
()

Sort:  

Thank you so much ^^

Merhba khoya soufiane
dert lik follow o upvotes
matnsach t3tini numero de téléphone nzidek fi notre groupe watsup

yhafdaak khaoya yousef ochokran 3la lma3lomat
0642281902

Welcome we are happy to have you here. Be sure to share the good vibes. Follow me and will do the same.

Thank you im really happy to be here. Thanks for the advice and I have followed you ^^

Welcome to steemit! I hope your djellaba is most comfortable!

hahaha actually i do not like wearing djellaba but thanks anyway ;)

My friends dad had a djellaba, I liked it a lot . I always call Hoodies the modern Djellaba nobody ever knows what I mean!

You're Welcome!

disney-releases-moana-youre-welcome-song.jpg

ohh thank youuu ^^

but bro i'm a man ;)

Still a funny part of the movie. ;)

DERT LIK FOLLOS +upvote

chokran khoya hta ana rani drtlk follow :)

mrhba khoya soufien

trahab bik jjana khoya ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50