Introduce yourself as a steemite beginner

Hello steemit .....!
Good morning.
I am safrizal who was born into this world exactly 43 years ago in a village far from the city center
But thanks to the prayers and endeavors of the beloved late mother and father with love, discipline, responsibility and obedience to religion.
To be a good man. Hopefully always be given his grace and guidance.

IMG_20170507_183627[1].jpg
selamat pagi.
Saya safrizal yg di lahir kan kedunia ini tepat nya 43 tahun yang lalu di sebuah desa nan jauh dari pusat kota
namun berkat usaha doa dan binaan dari Almarhun Ibunda tercinta dan Ayahanda dengan penuh kasih sayang ,disiplin,tanggung jawab serta taat kepada agama.
hingga mejadi manusia yang baik. moga moga selalu di beri rahmat dan hidayah Nya.

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

hi @rizaldiisa
welcome to steemit...wish you success here

Welcome to Steem @rizaldiisa I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @rizaldiisa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43