Joining SteemIt with a GiveAway

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I have finally joined steemit after many weeks of research and reading peoples blog posts. So far I have loved it.

T-shirt-Design-Templates.jpg

A little about me

I live in Asia. I work for a t-shirt design and print company. In my spare time I love playing around on Adobe Illustrator/ Photoshop and I'm starting to play with videos more. I find videos fun to do but they take such a long time

A Competition to get the ball rolling.

I see many people run competitions as a great way to get followers and to get started on SteemIt.

Here is my competition.

Prize

A steem it T-shirt - if we raise enough money I will put your user name on it.

Here are some t-shirts that I have as examples

ra,unisex_tshirt,x1000,fafafa-ca443f4786,front-c,195,210,315,294-bg,ffffff.u1.jpg

ra,unisex_hoodie_mens,x1000,oatmeal_heather,front-c,195,210,315,294-bg,ffffff.2u1.jpg

How to Participate

  1. Follow me @riseandshine
  2. Resteem and Upvote this post - we need to do this to get people to take part in the competition.

Is there any cost?

No cost at all, other than your upvote, follow and resteem. I will arrange for the t-shirt to be posted to your home. This competition is open to everyone in any country.

Small Print

Obviously I need to cover my costs. For the giveaway to go ahead the post must achieve at least $25. If the post makes a great deal of money I will give away more than one t-shirt.

How do I win

On 8th of July, I will enter everyones name (that took part by following, upvoting and resteeming) into a random selector. Then I will announce the winners advising them to contact me with sizes, customisations and a postal address. (The postal address can obviously be emailed to me so that it remains private). But the winners will be announced publicly.

I have more questions

Simply contact me by replying to this post!

White-T-Shirt.jpg

Black-T-Shirt.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

welcome to steemit
love your t-sir deign...hope you can design and send across to stemians all over the world...

feel free to do your thing here...

Welcome @riseandshine. You will love it here.... I like your idea to get started. Upvoted and resteemed. Gl buddy

Thank you. Good luck next week.

Welcome to Steem @riseandshine I have sent you a tip

I want this Shirt so i can promote Steemit physically... Make sure my name is on your list on 8th july... Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you. Good luck on the 8th. I think ill live stream a video of the results being selected.

Welcome to the Steem Community!!!

Hi @riseandshine I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16