Hai, nama saya rena

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

nama saya renata, di panggil rena. Saya tinggal d lhokseumwe namun sekarang kerja di bireun sebagai sales produk susu..
Salam kenal untuk semua. Terimakasih

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

thanks for coment, sory i late because iam working..

Welcome to Steem @renata95 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @bottymcbotface,
really thanks,
iam beginer

welcome i am @djnoel ;)

welcome and thanks, aory iam late..

Hi @renata95, welcome to Steem.

hi too,,
thanks

Let me welcome you to Steemit Renata95 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thanks, may be u can learn me about steemm,, hhe

Welcome to steemit @renata95
Hope you are happy to be here
Do not forget to visit my blog @kachful thanks :)

thanks n welcome,
i have follow u

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thanks,,
me too

A new Steemian :-) hello @renata95 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

very thank,,
i will see you,,

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks..
done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49