Original Music -- Drum and Bass

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My first post...
I recently closed all my social media accounts because looking at them made me hate humanity, so Steemit is now the only place I can share my tunes. Hopefully someone listens, hopefully there is some dnb fans around here that can send me some links to decent drum and bass! Any producers out there, please share hints/tips/tutorials with me :)
Below is a song I made called STFU, check it out

Sort:  

Hi @rabbitholednb!
It's nice to see dnb lovers in thiscommunity!
I think you should discover spanish producers such as Impak, Kursiva or South Yard (Kursiva+Karlixx+Mooncat+Dubtime)
What are your favourite dnb subgenres? Mine are raggajungle & neurofunk :p

Neurofunk is probably my favourite sub-genre but I like most sub genres, different genres for different moods :).
I will check out those spanish producers that you mentioned, thanks!

A good dj needs the ability to feel the audiences vibes and adapt the set to make them jump! :D
Check my entry for the #steemradio contest and upvote if you like the content:please:
steemradio-music/@tese/dj-fresh-ft-rita-ora-hot-right-now

Welcome to Steem @rabbitholednb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53