Introducing myself to stemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hola fellow stemians, I really don't know where to begin my story . But let me start with my name Abhigna Devabhaktuni.

Im so excited to be a part of steemit. I had an idea of starting a blog of my own, but when I did research online, it felt like its going to take a while and I don't know if it would be accepted by people. When I first heard of steemit, I felt like wow its exactly what i was looking for. So here I am doing my first post.

what do I do?
Well, as a profession, I work in IT industry and I did my bachelors from India, but my favorite thing to do is painting. I have been painting since my childhood. Here are few painting from my collection. Hope you guys will like them.
20170716_211321.png!

20170716_210850.jpg

20170716_211002.png
20170716_210658.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...IT industry and painting I'm must say it's an interesting blend...looking forward to more such amazing paintings :)

welcome! great art, I like the second drawing best

Thank you :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @priyaram I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the warm welcome :) @tradewonk

My plesure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84