Hello There! I'm new here and I'd love to make some friends

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

My name is Aruleba Damilare ( you can simply call me "Dammy"), I'm a music lover, inspirational articles writer and I'm from Nigeria. I would love to make new friends on here and add value to our respective lives with my articles.

My username on here is @Penthespian - kindly follow me and I promise to follow back. I love you all 😊IMG_20170707_111114_793.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @penthespian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @penthespian!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey welcome to Steemit. I will resteem for visibility

Thanks a million! I'm following you ASAP

No problem man good luck and looking forward to seein. More if your posts

Welcome to Steemit buddy! Please follow me and keep in touch! @ldauch

I just followed you. It's great meeting you!

hi @Penthespian I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

I'll do that immediately

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks! I just followed you

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? … click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Just followed you 😊

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks a million. I'm following you too

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01