What is your first impression about me

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, this is my first post, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start but because its important I do so. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my picture. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different

My friends say I'm stubborn, some say I'm nice

What's your first impression about me

IMG_20170614_004643.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pavonat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

My first impression about you is that you love steemit... 😂

I don't See u as a stubborn person, u may be nice

Thanks....😚😚😚

You don't look like a geek. You look like a little blend of the old and new school.

I didnt look like a geek because i didnt put on a glasses......Little blend?? rate in pecentage :)

We welcome you to steemit

Thanks....whats your first impression about me

Welcome on board

Thanks tomipsalms :) ....whats your first impression about me

That you are a steemit

First impression

You are speechless...ha ha

Welcome to the squad! Upvoted made!

Thanks...Its fun to be here🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26