Hello Steemit! I'm Niki.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Niki and I'm an early 30's guy travelling the world with my wife Sasha (who will be joining Steemit shortly), working on online projects in a variety of fields (software developer), entrepreneuring (is that a word? it is now.), and learning about life and all of its wonder by living it! 😉

I've already dipped my foot into the Steemit pond, so to speak, with an initial post about a morning routine that really helped turn things around for me physically and psychologically. Hope you enjoy reading it! Check it out here.

You can expect more personal insights and stories like that from me, as well as occasional opinion pieces, random cool photos, and educational posts as well (who here is interested in learning another language on Steemit?! Let me know below. 🙂)

I'm interested in:

  • cryptocurrencies in general (invested a bit, will start actively trading soon)
  • organic/eco/clean startups
  • applying tech to agriculture (container aeroponics, for example)
  • meditation
  • spirituality
  • anime
  • snowboarding
  • good food
  • organic lifestyle

BTW: can anyone with ICO experience recommend some resources for learning more about the ICO process start to finish? Or maybe know someone like that you can recommend? I'm interested in building a team for and ICO-crowdfunding a participatory streaming startup (think Twitch Plays for X).


Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to steemit @nikigenji . Travelling the world wow. I would love to do that some day..Although I do travel a lot :) I have covered most of Europe in the past 2 years. Looking forward to your posts !

Thanks for the welcome @gyanibilli! Which European have you yet to visit?

Last day in Greece (1 month in Corfu, a few days in Athens) and off to Montenegro for 2 months now. On the list is visiting some coworking spaces in Ubud, Bali and Phuket, Thailand. Hopefully late Autumn!

Hi

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Thanks! Will try my best. Steemit looks like it's on the fast track to being Reddit 2.0 - in a good way! ;)

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

Welcome To Steemit @nikigenji. This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @Niki,
interesting introduction - thanks for sharing !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Welcome to Steemit @nikigenji :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @nikigenji I have sent you a tip

Hello Mr. McBotFace. Or can we fist-bump and I'll call you McB? 😉 Thanks for the welcome and tip!

Hi

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

hi, nice to meet you, followed!

Hi Ferchy! Thanks for the welcome and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52