Hello everyone!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Just finding my feet on here, I have been writing "stuff" for 20 years now, set off in a band writing lyrics some of which have been passed off as poems, I write about anything, but mostly drawn to esoteric, philosophy and humour.IMG_20160215_173856.jpg

Hope to meet like minded people on steemit

Nick

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new here but it doesn't take long to meet new people and start building up friendships :) I hope you enjoy your time on here. @jamespearce

Welcome to Steem @nickbadseed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

If you're not already entered in a recently started contest on here for poetry, feel free to enter (please make sure to read the rules):

https://steemit.com/biddle/@biddle/biddle-s-poetry-contest-1

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41