myPrimeTime! [Introducing myself]

pic.jpg

Good day Steemit.com!

My name is Primne Ferrer, or you can call me by my nickname, Bong. A newcomer to Steemit community. I'm currently connected to xl.net. We provide IT services to small businesses in Illinois, mostly in Chicago area. I am based here in the Philippines and working remotely. I handle out of office hours support to our clients, manage their computers and servers, doing maintenance activities, and any other IT related tasks.

I'll be posting some interesting stuff soon, anything under the sun. Mostly to the things you don't know about my country, sports, technology, stories, related to my field of work or maybe something else. Let's see how interesting it gets, I'm excited!

Please follow me @myprimetime, I'll follow back!

Sort:  

Good to see your bro.

@Yehey

Thank you brother! :)

Hello @myprimetime and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Thank you @wassa! And for the link you provided, it's indeed worth the watch.

Hi @myprimetime. Thanks for your comment! Glad the video was helpful :)

Thank you again for sharing! :)

Welcome to steemit! You wont be disappointed with steemit.

Thank you @kingsleysky, I can tell now, looks like I won't.

Congratulations @myprimetime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

I agree @journey2success, and sounds good to me. Thank you!

Your welcome can't wait to see all your great content

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you @predictor2100, followed you back!

Hello Bong, welcome to the community. San ka sa pinas?

Hi @juvyjabian, thank you. Batangas po. Kayo po ba?

Iligan City Mindanao po. Malapit sa giyera :)

Hope you guys are safe. Ingat po.

Yes we are :)

Good for you po.

Hello bong,
I got it steemit.....

Hey Uncle, good to see you here. Please start posting now!

Also, don't forget to upvote my posts.

I followed you back! :)

Thanks...😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67