Introduce yourself to senior or junior esteem. Respectful owner of esteem

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

I want to introduce myself to senior members in esteem My name is muhammadrizky I am still a high school student. Then I want to be known by senior / junior estem members to monitor my posts. If the post I input is less precise or wrong in telling a picture that I post later. Then please help ajarin me in telling a true picture.
Family esteem please pay attention to the picture I post. Yours esteem chairman. Senior respect. Please monitor my post and I still need your senior guidance. thank you................................. Watashi wa kōkō de gakuseidatta watashi no namae o sonchō muhammadrizky shiniamenbā ni jibun jishin o shōkai shitai to omoimasu. Sonogo, watashi wa jibun no tōkō o kanshi suru tame ni, shinia/ juniamenbā jisonshin ni yotte shira reru yō ni shitaidesu. Tōkō suru toki watashi wa e-go de keiji suru koto o watashi ni itte wa kanari tadashī ka machigatte nyūryoku shimasu. Sonogo, ajarin shin no sugata o tsutaeru ni watashi o tasuketekudasai. Watashi wa posuto jisonshin no kazoku no shashin o chūi shite kudasai. Kaichō keii jisonshin. Keii senpai. Watashi no tōkō o kanshi shi, watashi wa mada anata no shidō no senpai o hitsuyō shite kudasai. Kansha ............ ನಾನು ಹಿರಿಯ ಸದಸ್ಯ ನೀವಾಗಿಯೇ ಪರಿಚಯಿಸಲು muhammadrizky ನಾನು ಹೈಸ್ಕೂಲ್ನಲ್ಲಿ ವಿದ್ಯಾರ್ಥಿಯಾಗಿದ್ದಾಗ ನನ್ನ ಹೆಸರು ಗೌರವಿಸು ಬಯಸುವ. ನಂತರ ನಾನು ನನ್ನ ಪೋಸ್ಟ್ಗಳನ್ನು ಮೇಲ್ವಿಚಾರಣೆ ಸೀನಿಯರ್ / ಕಿರಿಯ ಸದಸ್ಯರು ಮರ್ಯಾದೆಯ ತಿಳಿದಿಲ್ಲ ಬಯಸುವ. ಪೋಸ್ಟ್ ನಾನು ಸಾಕಷ್ಟು ಬಲ ಅಥವಾ ನಾನು ನಂತರ ಒಂದು ಚಿತ್ರವನ್ನು ಪೋಸ್ಟ್ ಎಂದು ನನಗೆ ಹೇಳುವ ತಪ್ಪು ನಮೂದಿಸಿ. ನಂತರ ನೀವು ನಿಜವಾದ ಚಿತ್ರವನ್ನು ಹೇಳಲು ನನಗೆ ಕಲಿಸಲು ಸಹಾಯ ಮಾಡಿ.
ನಾನು ಪೋಸ್ಟ್ ಸ್ವಾಭಿಮಾನ ಕುಟುಂಬ ಚಿತ್ರಗಳನ್ನು ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಗಮನಿಸಿ. ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷ ಗೌರವಾನ್ವಿತ ಮರ್ಯಾದೆಯ. ಹಿರಿಯ ಗೌರವಾನ್ವಿತ. ನನ್ನ ಪೋಸ್ಟ್ಗಳನ್ನು ಮೇಲ್ವಿಚಾರಣೆ ಮತ್ತು ನಾನು ಇನ್ನೂ ನಿಮ್ಮ ಮಾರ್ಗದರ್ಶನ ಹಿರಿಯ ಅಗತ್ಯವಿದೆ ಮಾಡಿ. ಧನ್ಯವಾದಗಳು

By @sweetsssj @hanshotfirst @esteemit @aggroed

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muhammadrizky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good photo - what camera?

If you'd like, check out my channel for daily uploads.

Thank senior or junior esteem.

Yes camera canon . thank comentar

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43