Hello people!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I am a Romanian writer which dreams a lot. Maybe too much sometimes, but the greatest dream I have ever had is that one day my books and their stories will be enjoyed by as many people as possible!!
I have a lot to say, and a lot to write and my creativity level is at its highest levels. I'm sure you will find good quality in my posts.
banatica.jpgdaniel.jpgsamurai.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Tanke you @martinio6. And I found you well. I'll follow your posts and blog. I'm sure you will add value to this paltform.

@miriador welcome to this wonderful community. Just know it that those your wonderful dreams will come to pass in steemit so long as you work hard and smart. See you.

welcome, look forward when your posts are out here!

Tanke you reggaemuffin. I'm glad to meet you. You have my vote, because I am convinced that in you I will find a serious partner and important help to guide me on Steem

Dreams are what we make them..... make them real. welcome.gif

Thanks bottymcbotface, I'm glad to meet you. I hope you will like my posts.

Welcome to Steemit @miriador. Someday I hope to read something written by you. Here you have a colleague in arts.

Enjoy

Hi Felipe. I'm glad to meet a man of the arts. My first book published in Romania will olso publish it in a miniserial here. I hope you will like it.

Welcome to Steemit neighbor​!

Hi, ragnartheking. I'm glad to be here.

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thank you dibaco. Right now I'm going to follow you too. Nice to meet you.

You're welcome vriend,
Steem on Dibaco hope you'll like my blogs

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @miriador, welcome to the community, I'm waiting for your books and especially for another successful introduction! @alexcool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05