Reasons why you should read my first post:

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Athlete of extreme sports, student of Physiotherapy and Licentiate in Social Communication, adventurer, music lover and book lover. Are you interested in any of these topics?

17493149_10212676403005403_5030724752673349933_o.jpg

I have 24 years of life, and 24 with nine months I bet on my affinities. Sometimes I feel that when I was born I put my right foot first, although after studying a wonderful book, which I will later share, I understood that "life is not a question of luck but of attitude".

My intention with all this preamble is to explain that I feel spiritually successful, and I have reaped such a fortune just putting all my energy into what I am passionate about, so through Steemit I will share my experiences and learnings in all these areas, so that you , In addition to winning Steem Dollars you gain something much more valuable.

I clarify that I am not a personal coach, nor do I intend to turn my posts into self-help texts, but I like to see people grow doing what they love because that way I keep being inspired doing what I love too.

(My language is spanish, but I speak some english. Perdon me if I have mistakes. A big hug).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I'm enjoy it totally! A big hug, thanks.

Hello @milkabustamante, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Thanks @tomino, I'm enjoy it really.

Welcome to steem. Hope to see more from you soon.

Great! Thanks for you support.

Welcome among steemians. I didn't saw a lot of post in both english and spanish, you may try to write some. Have fun sharing your thoughts with us.
Your post reminded me and maybe motivated to try my second chance with your language, some time ago I was trying to learn, but gave up. Con Dios :)

Is awesome that my posts can be motivation to speak my language. If you need help I''ll be here. A big hug.

Welcome! I'm interested in following your posts. Will you post in Spanish and English? I would like to speak Spanish fluently one day.

Thanks a lot for take time to read my post. Yes! I'll post in Spanish and English, and I wish that you learn my language. If you need help with a thing only tell me, I be'll happy to help you.

Welcome to the platform! I'm an athlete & a book lover myself...actually just shared a post about my 1st ebook. You should do well here...SteemIt loves adventurers!

It's great to meet others athletes here. Your posts are interesting, I'll follow you.

Oh, and I'll like read your book. A big hug!

Thanks a million! And definitely check out the book...it'll be free tomorrow

Interesting.
Functional Programming, Blockchain Mathematics, Statistical Physics
I write on programming and fundamental math and I do a steemit project right now. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a reply that only contains a username? Thanks!

Hello and welcome!

Enjoy my publications, thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58