Hello

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hiya, This is me. I just joined steemit. I love yellow color, it always look good on me. I also love white. If you like dark skin, you would also like me. I'm looking forward to seeing great posts and people here. I know i can't tell you what to do but i am asking nicely, kindly follow me and i will follow you too :)

Sort:  

Welcome pretty! Enjoy steemit!

Welcome... Following

Reward pool raping scammy fuck

@Jerrybanfield what do you think about people getting pissed when you upvote your own comment, and not theirs? They want your money too...

@mercykudy your welcome, you look pretty, now I know you like yellow colour and White, any gift for you should be either of them. Dark skin is cool. Just work hard here .

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello ! Welcome to steemit - the unique platform where you earn money while blogging. Feel free to ask me anything here! I will
be glad if I can help you! I wish you much luck with your articles. Write what you are interested in it, not what is trendy!
Starting here definitely isnt easy, but you simply dont have to give up and you will be at the top! Cheers!

Welcome @mercykudy to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you. I followed you too

I also joined today :) Followed you.

liked and followed :)

Thank you. I followed you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74