I am a newbie on Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Just to say hi to all Steemians! I am Leona and I am a newbie on Steemit and I found a lot of excitement here after I joined just a few days ago. As I am still exploring this platform, I found tons of useful articles about almost everything I need to know, just about everything... I see a big trend of people using Steemit and hope everyone enjoys it here! :)!

17498742_10158485076615253_4567103539571713763_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @meowee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to the steemit community :))

Thank you and I have followed you 😊

Thank you for that and I follow too :)

Welcome on Steemit, @meowee ! May you enjoy your ride! Followed!!

Thank you and I will do the same too!
Are you new on Steemit too?

Welcome to the plateform! Enjoy it!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thank you and have followed you:)

Thank you, you will not be disapointed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39