Hi everybody, this is my first post and i really hope you guys can catch up with what i do and with my not so ordinary life.

What is life?
To make it simple the answer definitely for me would be: kisses, goodbyes, choices and defenitely consequences. Life is sitting on your knees praying for peace, even if you don't believe in God. Life is to change your ways, your beliefs, is the moment you realize that you have changed, the moment when you're laying in your bed and finally after a year you could finally watch a movie from the beginning till the end. Oh! And the failure, the significant failure, we all know life has tasted like failure, to me those are the moments when I realize I have so much more to give and say... And I always have something to say, but, for right now let's just say that I have 25 years, i am proud of my journey, i am single but because I lost my partner, that person you kiss every night and hug sometimes till you wake up, this person passed away 4 months ago and it took me a while consider the fact of put that detail here, but...I know that there's a ton of souls out there feeling proud of their scars, I am proud of what I have lived & how many times life put me the biggest smile on my face.
IMG_20170710_120404.jpg
(Life has put me the biggest smile, that can only means that it could happen again!).
I am also proud of my work, here in my country VENEZUELA, I have a brand, a clothes brand. (@Dujour_Venezuela).
a1989x3.jpg
Hotter than hell 2.jpg
so goo.jpg
Paris 4.jpg
20170505_172211.jpg
20170505_165636.jpg
(

It has been weird try to succeed here, cause its old news the amount of dreams that has broken. But my dream still alive, I know it sounds cliche, but its happening, I'm making sure my dreams come true and its happening! Life has show me what is heaven, how beautiful the sky can sometimes be, how loyal can be a real friend and how everything can die except for real love. I remember when life took me to that crazy vacation to a place call hell, and I was wondering: how? I'm not dead yet. And you can't remember how you find your way out of that place that i can describe as a disco with no music and no ice, but i am definitely proud to say today: I'm back, and I'm better than ever.
Welcome to my life, to my memories, to my past and if you want it to you are definitely welcome to my future!
My name is Marcos Avant ( I almost Forgot)
PicsArt_07-10-12.20.39.jpg

IMG_20170709_184848_382.jpg

IMG_20170607_232445_070.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marcosavant I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!☺

Follow me: @areare

Congratulations @marcosavant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings @marcosavant, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52