introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
Introducing my name ismail I am a polytechnic student of lhokseumawe country, my home address is ulim ulim, east aceh, my present address in alue raya, blang mangat district, lhokseumawe, I will tell my experience in campus organization, I follow the representative of polytechnic student of lhokseumawe state, I entered the student council in 2015, my position in my supervisory commission as a member of the oversight committee, after one of the period 2015-2016, and in the next preode I was appointed as chairman of the supervisory commission when I was in charge of overseeing the senate fund and overseeing the work program Ormawa or any other activities made by ormawa on the campus of the polytechnic country of lhokseumawe, and at this moment I am just trying to compose my compaye period, I wish to become general chairman of the student representative god preode 2017-2018, that is my short story or any My experience in following the organization.
So many of my acquaintances more and less I apologize,

ismail (2).jpg

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga anda terhibur dengan komunitas ini. Kami mempunya saran untuk postingan anda untuk mengangkat reputasi anda, yaitu :

  1. Perbanyak ajakan sesama untuk saling upvote
  2. Perbanyak ajakan untk saling follow
  3. Jangan lupa untuk investasi yang banyak, atau jgn di power up.

Jangan lupa follback... :)

Welcome to Steem @manteclan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Manteclan to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey Ismail, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

thank u brother

welcome to this comunity!

i voted your post and followed. follow me here @kimki

Hello bg mae @manteclan welcome to steemit..semoga you can post things useful

Welcome to Steemit @manteclan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @manteclan nice to meet you here!)

Selamat datang di steemit @manteclan .
Saya akan menunggu post selanjutnya yang menarik dari anda .
Kita sesama orang aceh harus saling membantu saya akan membantu upvote anda .
Salam komunitas steemit indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47